SDA Church Logo

2420 East Ashman Street, Midland, Michigan 48642



Welcome to the Midland Seventh-day Adventist Church
Staff and Facilities Page

 

Staff Directory
 
Position Name Email Phone
Pastor Darryl Bentley PastorBentley@BentleyTribe.com  cell  (989) 948-3531
Head Elder Reid Tait TaitReid@aol.com (989) 832-2779
Clerk Mary Bukowiec
Tony Khalil
gidgeeballs@localnet.com
TonyandBrenda@hotmail.com
(989) 846-9227
(989) 631-3638
Treasurer Bea Green bgreen4799@aol.com (989) 839-1232
Sabbath School Coordinator Chris Rickel CRickel@sbgglobal.net (989) 689-4513
Outreach Coordinator Norman Moll NGMoll@tds.net (989) 687-2555
Head Deacon Don Ervick DErvick@aol.com (989) 835-8218
Head Deaconess Becki Nelson dinking101@hotmail.com 
beckinel@yahoo.com
(989) 839-2706
Community Services Director Reid Tait TaitReid@aol.com center (989) 835-3675
home  (989) 832-2779
Pathfinder Club Director Dee Horn Kevin.Horn@dowcorning.com (989) 832-0644
Adventurer Club Director Susan Mercy smercy@tds.net (989) 687-6612
Tri-City School Principal Laura Jean Muir
school (989) 790-2508
Tri-City School Board Chairman  David Moll djmoll@aol.com home (989) 832-3835 

 
 

 Facility Directory
Facility Address Phone
Church 2420 East Ashman Street, Midland, MI  48642 (989) 631-3120
Community Services Center 1113 East Carpenter, Midland, MI  48640 (989) 835-3675
Tri-City SDA School 3955 Kochville Road, Saginaw, Michigan  48604  (989) 790-2508




Area Churches

Churches Served
Church Information Available
Mount Pleasant
Midland
Midland SDA Church, (Midland, MI)
Mount Pleasant SDA Church, (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Unionville
Bad Axe
Unionville SDA Church, (Unionville, MI)
Bad Axe SDA Church, (Bad Axe, MI)
Bay City
Vassar
Bay City SDA Church, (Bay City, MI)
Vassar SDA Church, (Vassar, MI)
Chesaning
Owosso
Chesaning SDA Church, (Chesaning, MI)
Owosso SDA Church, (Owosso, MI)
Tawas City
Glennie
Long Lake (Hale)
Tawas City SDA Church, (Tawas City, MI)
Glennie SDA Church, (Glennie, MI)
St. Charles
Saginaw
District 6 Superintendent
Saint Charles SDA Church, (Saint Charles, MI)
Saginaw SDA Church, (Saginaw, MI)
Clare
Clare SDA Church, (Clare, MI)
Edenville
Estey
Gladwin
Edenville SDA Church, (Hope, MI)
Estey SDA Church, (Rhodes, MI)
Gladwin SDA Church, (Gladwin, MI)



SDA Church Logo

  

Date Last Modified:  August 11, 2008